Monday, 26 November 2012

TEDxEuston 2012 announces Livestream around the world!

Dear TEDxEuston community, 

The 500 tickets for this year's TEDxEuston at the beautiful MERMAID events center on the bank of the River Thames in London are now nearly sold out. 

However - we are offering you another opportunity to watch from anywhere in the world with an internet connection - via livestream

Please bookmark now and add to you calendar.  

Start times
London - 10 am
Lagos - 11 am
Johannesburg - 12 noon
New York - 5 am 
For all other time zone conversions - check here

You will be able to join the conversation with twitter and facebook while watching live! 

See you on the 1st!

No comments:

Post a Comment